The Valley of The Temples

 

Today we visited the grandparents for an early father’s day! :) It really is so pretty and peaceful at The Valley of The Temples!

 

 

 

There is so much Koi fish, black swans, and turtles! It is so serene and beautiful. I hope I can visit here again. It’s very relaxing.

IMG_20170617_161204_257 copy

My dad had a good father’s day I hope! Tomorrow will be busy. I hope he isn’t too sad we don’t get to celebrate the day of.

20170617_133854 copy

Last picture before we leave.

After that we went to Target, I think we got the whole set now! :) We finished off with a amazing seafood hot pot dinner, what my dad requested! :) It was so good, too good.

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

