My baby | Kubo and the Two Strings

Clover’s finally feeling better. He’s been making a lot of accidents, lately though. He can walk no during our walks. He’s taken interest in playing and walking around. I can’t tell you how much I cried, how much my heart broke or how stressful it was. I honestly was trying to prepare mentally that this might be his last few days.

I am so relieved hes ok.

kubo-main_0

Kubo and the Two Strings | ★★★★★
A young boy named Kubo must locate a magical suit of armour worn by his late father in order to defeat a vengeful spirit from the past. (IMDb)

What I thought:
I think Laika Productions should have more fans. It is amazing what they produce, you can see their hard work. Kubo and the Two Strings, is a stopmotion like all of their other films. Not only that, the storyline is flawless.

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

