Beauty and the Beast

Today I hung out with A! We had brunch at Ward farmer’s market! I’m not sure on the name of the place we ate, but it was really good. I had a breakfast sandwich! We talked for a bit and then we watched Beauty and the Beast in the theatre that has the recliner chairs. After the movie we parted ways!

fwb_beauty-and-the-beast-2_20170317

Beauty and the Beast |★★★★★
An adaptation of the fairy tale about a monstrous-looking prince and a young woman who fall in love. (IMDb)

What I thought:
I loved, loved the beautiful gowns. I really enjoyed myself during this movie, it was beyond amazing. It is a must see, don’t miss it.

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

My sisters friend gave me this super adorable souvenirs from Canada! Why it’s all so cute! I wish Daiso was here! I can’t wait to find a home for all my little trinkets and make those cute needle felting kits!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

