Story of Seasons: Trio of Towns

Random pictures I’ve accumulated! Clover looking so sweet! I really miss this relaxed Clover, he and Basil is in heat. It’s been crazy here! Three adorable socks! And $1.99 stamps, good deals! :)

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I got Story of Seasons Trio of Towns for me and my sister, for her birthday coming up! It is really fun, I am surprised that I picked it up and that I like it! I wasn’t too sure if I would like this game, it’s been along while since I’ve played a Story of Seasons game (my last one was A Tale of Two Towns). This really brought my spark back!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

