Goodbye 2016

2016 Recap
Happy New Year!! The best things that happened in 2016!

January

20160101_103848

Hakubundo Fukubukuro
Honestly the best Fukubukuro! I cannot wait to get my hands on one for tomorrow! :)

CPK with V, A + S ➁ Marie Kondo Books Baby G’s First Bday Lucky Shopping day with S

February

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Fire Emblem Fates
I finally got the game I was waiting for!

Drawing Challenge Richie’s Drive Inn Magnolia Cafe with ABaby Kittens

March

Processed with VSCO with f3 preset

Yayoi Kusama

Probably one of my favorite artist that I learned about in Art History 101! I never thought I would see one of her pieces ever.

Clay Cafe with R + Y Sbear’s BdayI Love You to BitsTsum Tsum Stationery Set

April

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Clay Cafe with A
It was really fun to come back after one month! I really liked the outcome of my ceramic! I hope to go back before Ward closes!

MiitomoAnimal Crossing Amiibo FestivalDog Walking EtiquetteSailor Moon Drops

May 

Processed with VSCO with 5 preset

Gold Member
I got a Gold card at Starbucks, I cannot believe how easy it was! I hope I can keep it forever!

Soap’sThe RevenantCute ThingsBest Doodle a Day

June

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Rain Drop Mochi
Best mochi ever!

Major Lucky Sale!Me Before YouFirst Bon DanceHelping S

July

Processed with VSCO with c6 preset

Egghead Cafe
First time here! Man all I can remember was how the heck am I gonna eat this massive sandwich? It was amazing though!

Pretty Bon DancePark DayFavorite Bon Dance Country Looks

August

Processed with VSCO with e6 preset

Celebrated Early
We celebrated my birthday a day early! It was amazing, I got everything that I wanted! The most prettiest desk organizers!

Little Prince$2 dress??Style Savvy Suicide Squad with A

September

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Gingher Clippers
Best purchase I ever made and the most beautiful pair of scissors I own!

Skateboards Drawing AgainNew 3DS Found Baby cats

October

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

First Craft Fair
Yes! I did my first craft fair, a pretty big accomplishment!

Me before You (movie) Pokemon Sun & Moon Demo B-day all over again Pretty Butterfly

November

gilmore-girls-befa2363-6f7b-4a68-a37f-17e99fd3513c

Gilmore Girls
I cannot believe they had a reunion! I loved this series, I couldn’t wait to watch this all year!

Dood’s Bday Moon Lovers Taste Tea Thanksgiving

December

maxresdefault

Stardew Valley
Waited all year for this game to go on WiiU, it didn’t and it didn’t matter because it is amazing on the computer! Why did I wait this long?

7 First KissesBen Franklin Craft Fair Moanalua 99 Craft FairChristmas

//

until next year
xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

