WEEKLY VIEW | WEEK 53 // Merry Christmas!!

I think this was the smallest Christmas this year! But that’s good, I want to learn to be a minimalist~ I got all the things that I absolutely wanted! First Aid Ultra Repair Cream, Origami, Pokemon Sun and Skullcandy wireless earphones, sketchbook set (forgot to take a picture of), red liquid lipstick and  the cutest Little Twin Star’s tumbler!

I hope everyone had a wonderful, warm holiday season with their loved ones! Merry Christmas, I am looking forward to 2017!

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

– planner –

My favorite christmas stickers from Target last year got put to good use! :)

xo,emi.

One thought on “WEEKLY VIEW | WEEK 53 // Merry Christmas!!

Leave a Reply

