mintgreen planner // finding dory

We got our mintgreen planners from Walmart! We were late in looking for them, I’m glad we got a cute design! I can’t wait to use them, this is our bible journals/diary! We got Taste Tea again, this time I got the right flavor, honey lemon! So, so good!

Dood’s put up the Christmas lights! I love it on the bamboo tree it looks like Tanabata!

findingdory_wide

Finding Dory | ★★★★★
The friendly but forgetful blue tang fish begins a search for her long-lost parents, and everyone learns a few things about the real meaning of family along the way. (IMDb)

What I thought:
This was a perfect sequel to Finding Nemo! I really liked this movie!

xo,emi.

2 thoughts on “mintgreen planner // finding dory

  1. Caro Soto says:

    Where I can get a mintgreen planner? I buy one last year 2016-2017 and now I can´t find anywhere, I check the website and it´s not working, please I need one again for collage.
    Thanks

    • emi says:

      I am so sorry for the late reply!

      I found them at Walmart in the school and office section (where the notebook and planners usually are) they should have the 2017-2018 planner in stock! I also learned from another reader, that you can purchase similar planners under the Clementine Paper brand at TJMaxx, Marshalls, and Homegoods.

      I’m not too sure how you could get into contact with Mintgreen since their website is shut down! My next best bet is to ask a Walmart employee if and when they will restock the Mintgreen Planner (it might help to show them a picture). If not you could try to email Clementine Paper, this is the website that they are associated with http://www.greenroomeco.com/!

      Good luck! I hope you are able to find them!!

Leave a Reply

