My Birthday all over again! :)

Today I met up with R! She ordered some of my craft fair items. We had a lot of gifts for each other, we finally got to exchange birthday gifts and other random holidays! It felt like my birthday all over again!

I got this super adorable Sailor Moon blind box with my favorite scout~ Sailor Pluto! She gave me the cutest Tsum Tsums, Rapunzel, Snowgie and a Disney Parks pirate skeleton dude. The Aluani Shelly Mae is seriously too cute.

This “made with love stamp” is everything, the font is so cute, I can’t wait to use it. She even gave me some of her handkerchiefs, the prints are to die for! And the cutest woodland push pins. And lastly these super adorable trinkets, handmade vase and cutie bumble bee!

fantastic-poster-4

New drama Fantastic! So far pretty good, a little depressing!

xo,emi.

One thought on “My Birthday all over again! :)

Leave a Reply

