CRAFT FAIR | WEEKLY VIEW | WEEK 42

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Today is the day! My first craft fair! I really like the turnout of our booth, it just oddly came together. It was a great first experience, it was quite slow but luckily we got back the cost of our booth, and a bit more! It overall was a great learning experience!

Some of my products! The succulents was a hit! We so much succulents, even the flawed ones. I was so nervous, stressed – I gave myself a rash! But oddly I can’t wait till the next one.

My mom, sister and I got these cute fluffy bunnies! I am so surprised that it was $12, because a little kiosk in the mall was selling these guys for $35-$45!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

– planner –
Simple, and it features the stamp I used for my craft fair packaging!

xo,emi.

One thought on “CRAFT FAIR | WEEKLY VIEW | WEEK 42

Leave a Reply

