Second To Last Love

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

My sister wanted to do a more laidback version of ‘inktober’ challenge! Normally you draw with black ink – or only one colored ink to practice value, your brightest highlights and the darkest of darks. Everyone really does this challenge differently, I decided on only using charcoal and my sister choose a blue and red color pencil!

It is really nice touching charcoal again, I really missed the messy feeling. But I don’t think I will be able to keep up with this challenge, just drawing here and there!

4937_secondtolastlove_nowplay_small1

Trying this drama, Second To Last Love! So far, it’s pretty good. I really, honestly am only watching this drama for Kim Seul Gi. But I saw so much actors I’ve watched before!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

