Gingher Clippers

Today we got hang out in town! I’ve been wanting a pair of white tennis shoes for a while now! I’m glad I got these from Old Navy! What I like about these shoes is that there is no branding on the outside of it! They fit well and it looks super nice and chic!

After the mall we went to Walmart! I used gift cards that I thought I wasn’t going to use. I got myself an extremely beautiful Gingher clipper! I’ve wanted a new pair of clippers because the one that I was using is a nail kit scissor or a old hair cutting scissor, super uncomfortable! This Gingher one is smoother than butter!

After our outings my mom wanted something sweet! We got yummy poi mochi donuts (poi: is a Hawaiian word for the primary Polynesian staple food made from the underground plant stem or corm of the taro plant (known in Hawaiian as kalo). It is a traditional part of Native Hawaiian cuisine. | mochi: is Japanese rice cake made of mochigome, a short-grain japonica glutinous rice. The rice is pounded into paste and molded into the desired shape.) from Liliha Bakery, it was super soft and chewy like mochi, but dense like a donut with the flavor of poi! It wasn’t super sweet but just right!

xo,emi.

One thought on “Gingher Clippers

Leave a Reply

