Bye Money!

After seeing the Galaxy New Nintendo 3ds xl I couldn’t stop thinking about it! I had to show my sister because it was so her. I asked her if she wanted to update our gameboys, and she said it was up to me and if there was a gameboy that I wanted! So I looked if there was any place still selling the Animal Crossing Happy Homes New Nintendo 3ds! But I was out of luck, until I stumbled across the Mario New Nintendo 3ds bundle, that is exclusive to Target. I was shocked to see that it was priced at $150, seriously a steal!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

You get Super Mario 3D Land digital game and two interchangeable faceplates! I don’t really care for these faceplates so I easily looked online. Hopefully soon I’ll be getting my new faceplate in from Amazon quickly!

But the best part of this purchase is that I got to transfer all my games, and not only that but my sister gets to trade in my Animal Crossing New Leaf 3ds xl and her Pink 3ds xl! We just need to hope NX isn’t something we will be interested in.

xo,emi.

One thought on “Bye Money!

Leave a Reply

