Now You See Me 2

Now-You-See-Me-2-Movie-Poster-Glint.ng_.jpg

Now You See Me 2 | ★★★★★
After fleeing from a stage show, the illusionists known as the Four Horsemen find themselves in more trouble in Macau, China. Devious tech wizard Walter Mabry forces the infamous magicians to steal a powerful chip that can control all of the world’s computers. Meanwhile, vengeful FBI agent Dylan Rhodes  hatches his own plot against Thaddeus Bradley, the man he blames for the death of his father. (Google search | Sidebar)

What I liked:
What’s better than a heist movie? A movie about magic – and they use magic to create the most amazing and difficult heist! I really like this cast, I mean it’s really all the actors that I liked in one movie, Morgan Freeman, Mark Ruffalo, Woody Harrelson! I really like Lizzy Caplan in this movie too, if they make another movie I hope they keep her, she is a really fun addition to the group! :)

The graphics and storyline was just too good. I was stumped at the end, but I think it would have made more sense if I rewatched the first movie.

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

