Running Man

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

My sister and I both got skateboards at walmart for $20! I am super glad we found ones that we actually liked. We have been wanting to learn how to skateboard for awhile, now we have to. I got the mint green and my sister got the red. I can’t wait to practice and I hope we don’t hurt ourselves!

Hopefully soon we can be good at it and ride to the mall so our feets won’t hurt all the time when we hangout! It would be so good because we usually walk all over, making over 10k steps.

3970_gongyoo_RunningMan_Nowplay_Small.jpg

I started watching Running Man while I sew. I just love the cast, everyone is extremely hilarious!! My favorite is Kwang Soo and Haha, and of course the Monday Couple – Gary and Ji Hyo. I can’t wait to catch up to the more recent episodes, but it surely will take me a long while since there is over 300 episodes.

xo,emi.

One thought on “Running Man

Leave a Reply

