WEEKLY VIEW | WEEK 33

10053.jpg

– planner –
First week in my Ban.do planner! I decided to try out an 17 month planner, my sister was telling my why 16+ month planner are good, and she said she found out that people use it because you can plan through the holiday season and even after it! I thought it might be good for craft fairs and such. It figured this planner would be good to use as my bullet journal so I can feel more productive during the day!

I also really like that I can do calligraphy seamlessly since there is no lines on this planner! I don’t think I’ll be showing off my mint green planner, the rest of that planner will be for my bible study, maybe it will make appearances every once in awhile!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

