WEEKLY VIEW | WEEK 32 | Doctor Crush

4907_DoctorCrush_Nowplay_Small_2.jpg

I gave in, I decided that I am only going to watch dramas that is on the trending now list or most popular list, because so far all the dramas that I watched that was number one has been unbelievably good! So, I gave in and I’m watching Doctor Crush… basicly the only reason why I didn’t want to watch this drama was because it was just a little uncomfortable since part of the drama was eluding to a teacher student relationship.

10052.jpg

– planner –
Rilakkuma cat theme for this week! I really want to try making a bullet journal, I just don’t know how to do it!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

