The Girl Who Sees Smells

TheGirlWhoSeesSmell.jpg

The Girl Who Sees Smells |★★★★★
“3 years ago, a man lost his younger sister in the “Bar Code” murder case. Since then he has lost his senses. A girl miraculously survived the “Bar code” murder case. Since then, she has lost her memory, but also has gained the ability to see smells. (AsianWiki)”

What I thought:
I really, really liked this drama! I loved all the actors everyone did amazingly, I loved the mystery and how the truth unraveled. I loved that the romance wasn’t the main aspect of this drama and there wasn’t really a love triangle. Even though this drama was on the scientific side it felt really believable, I felt myself thinking that seeing smells could actually happen – in other words it wasn’t super cheesey! And lastly I loved the comedy, and I just have to say Choi Moo Gak, really won me over with his silliness!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

