The Little Prince

tumblr_inline_nuourxB6ga1tofgub_1280

The Little Prince | ★★★★★
A little girl lives in a very grown-up world with her mother, who tries to prepare her for it. Her neighbor, the Aviator, introduces the girl to an extraordinary world where anything is possible, the world of the Little Prince. (IMDb)

What I liked:
I loved this animated film, it was wonderful. The graphics were amazing, I loved that when the Aviator told his story about the Little Prince the graphics would change into a paper like artstyle (similar to James and The Peach), while the real world was perfect graphics (like what you see today, Disney and Pixar style). I liked the storyline, it was hard to understand but very solid. I was also surprised on how A-list the actors where pretty cool. I love how relaxed it felt, and the music, too good. I cannot believe this movie didn’t make it to the big screen!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

We went for a light night run to Target! I am so amazed they still had dollar stuff there! The pink note pad is from the dollar section and the sticky thought bubbles where $3 from the school supply section! It was fun to go on this late outing, I was just really tired!

On the brighter note we got to catch Pokemon driving to and from Target! :) I got some pretty good stuff, low leveled but pretty good. I don’t see myself battling just yet, I have more fun trying to get new pokemon and evolving them!

xo,emi.

 

One thought on “The Little Prince

Leave a Reply

