WEEKLY VIEW | WEEK 30

large_large_sFEruVDMWyMvYEvyV1l5HY6jU4jHello, My Name is Doris | ★★★
With help from her best friend’s  granddaughter , a smitten woman concocts schemes to get the attention of a younger co-worker in her office. (Google | Sidebar)

What I liked:
This movie is hilarious, yes some parts were a bit cringe worthy but how can you resist Sally Fields adorableness and charm? The cast couldn’t have been any better, honestly Schmidt (Max Greenfield) was the best fit for the character for John!
This movie was a bunch of laughs and had a legit storyline, kind of easy to watch minus the cringe worthy parts.
Processed with VSCO with e6 preset

– planner –
I got to use the rest of my washi tape stickers. I love how colorful it came out! I can’t wait to use my other washi tape stickers next month.

xo,emi.

 

Leave a Reply

