Egghead Cafe

I finally got to hang out with A for her birthday! :o We went to Egghead Cafe, we both never been there and it opened pretty recently. I got there Pesto Grilled Chicken sandwich! It was really, extremely yummy there! The chicken was too huge for me it was about an inch thick, and the bread was cut super thick too, I could hardly fit it in my mouth… I had to separate it – and the sucky part was my teeth and gums hurt so much, I could hardly enjoy it.

We shared a Green Tea Pancake! It was so good, but I should have listened to my sister’s recommendation; the Ube Pancake (sweet potato)!

After that we talked a whole bunch, opened presents (she liked them a lot) and walked around ward! My sister has been collecting these cute stamps I picked up the most cute ones that she didn’t have! :)

xo,emi.

One thought on “Egghead Cafe

Leave a Reply

