Onestyle Dramas

I wanted to see if the beauty web korean drama “Sweet 20s”, that I watched a while back ever made a new drama! And luckily Onestyle on YouTube did make a few other short dramas! I watched a few while I was sewing today!

ksection-beauty programs-1 (Small)

Sweet 20s |★★★★★
Beauty tutorials meets Korean Dramas!

We_Broke_Up

We Broke Up ★★☆☆☆
Woori and Won Young broke up and they are forced to live together. Woori and Won Young go through their lives, trying to ignore each other. How will they survive being together?

14a5d427f41f4856ade9aa5b53df9c6325fd1500f02ac31ed6742c4dda37761a

Beautiology 101 |★★★☆☆
Bongju Lee gets enrolled into a very famous beauty school, Beautiology, without any experience with beauty.

I finished sewing my mom’s happi coat (a loose informal Japanese coat) for her birthday!! :) I hope she likes it~ My dad always has the best ideas!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

