Plants & Post-its

I just love this small cat pot that we painted! :) I love how it looks with the succulents. It looks like wacky hair. I cannot believe how much trial and errors we been having with these potted plants, I am happy we finally got them right!

We got to go to Pink Box today! :) They have more of their stationery items back we all got cute post-its for $1.99 or so. I got these cutie hedgehogs that remind me of Clover and these super adorable Alice post-its! :)

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

