WEEKLY VIEW | WEEK 26

Processed with VSCO with e3 preset

Today we got to go to the craft fair. :) It was pretty cool, but I was totally surprised that most of the booths weren’t necessarily handmade items, which was pretty cool! :o My  mom found some cute post its~ I got one for myself and for my sister!.

My dad also got a dustbin for sweeping. So random, but he got a pretty good deal on it! There was so much things, like plants and planner things. They even had a snack shop!

Processed with VSCO with e3 preset

– planner –
Flower theme. I really love these washi tapes I got in the beginning of this year~ I finally get to use them! Also a little doodle this week of me and Basil getting bitten by a dog during our walk! :c It was scary and crazy. Why does all the dogs on our street attack us?!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

