Beautiful Gong Shim

Pretty Little Liars Season 7 Header Update

Pretty little Liars season 7 came out on Tuesday, I finally got to watch it! So far, kind of good. I like it but it’s dragging a little – hopefully it will be better then the second half of last season!

We quickly went to the obon dance! :) I love bon dance season~ to start the season on we went to wahiawa hongwanji! I was pretty bummed because they usually have the best chicken bbq sticks but they didn’t have them this year. Instead I got a saimen and split a cone sushi with my sister! We also had yummy andagi!

dramacool-beautiful-gong-shim

After that I quickly started to sew! I watched an episode of Beautiful Gong Shim, it is really hilarious so far! I am so impressed with Nam Gung Min’s acting, I thought he could only act good as a psycho person, but man is he killing it with his character in this romantic comedy!! I really like this drama so far!

Some of my favorite scenes with this silly wig!
This drama is really killing me, it’s too good and too funny!

xo,emi.

One thought on “Beautiful Gong Shim

Leave a Reply

