WEEKLY VIEW | WEEK 24

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetMy sister got this super adorable Hello Kitty Cafe goodies from her client! :) We all got to share a cookie! I normally don’t care for cookies that much, but this one was pretty good – not as good as my mom’s cookies, but pretty close!

She got a super adorable mug and button! It was really special because the merchandise and food items were all shipped from Japan! So it was pretty much a once in a lifetime kind of treat… unless of course we get to travel to Japan one day! :)

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

– planner –
Simple and clean! Trying out new ways to do my planner – next week will be new color schemes. I wonder why in the middle(ish) of the year I get so bored with my planner! A new color scheme will hopefully inspire me!?

xo,emi.

 

Leave a Reply

