Joy

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetYes, we went to Ben Franklin again. We need to stop this bad habit! I got more Silicon Modes, this time I let my sister and dad pick out the modes for me because I always end up not really liking the ones I chose for myself!

My sister picked out a small star and moon mode and my dad got the big moon and flower mode, and lastly I got the heart mode.

I think this hobby is sucking us dry!

635874419059471655406349688_DG17762_121615_LandingPage_Fox_JoyMovie_V2

Joy | ★★★☆☆ (3.5 / 5)
“A story of a family across four generations, centered on the girl who becomes the woman  who founds a business dynasty and becomes a matriarch in her own right. Facing betrayal, treachery, the loss of innocence and the scars of love, Joy becomes a true boss of family and enterprise. Allies become adversaries and adversaries become allies, both inside and outside the family, as Joy’s inner life and fierce imagination carry her through the storm she faces.” (Google Search | Sidebar)

What I thought
I loved the acting it was really an A list cast! The storyline was great… but too chaotic for me. I felt annoyed and irritated throughout the movie.

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

