Major, Lucky Sale!

We finally got to go to Old Navy! :) I got jeans that I extremely needed, for our capsule closet this next three months. My sister was nice and allowed me a week to get my last bits of clothes. I’m glad I found three pairs of jeans because I don’t think I could last three months with only two pairs! :p

Two of the jeans were $1.45 each and one of the jeans were, (wait for it…) $0.47!!!! Crazy right, I felt like I did something bad, how can jeans be so cheap!? I also got this jumper that was originally $12.99 but I got it on sale for $5.50! I never felt so cheap in my life! :)

xo,emi.

One thought on “Major, Lucky Sale!

Leave a Reply

