Wicked Yummy Watermelon

Processed with VSCOMy dad went out today! We got to hang out in town, we quickly went to Ward Warehouse, to go to Kaka’ako Farmer’s Market!  We got our weekly fix of Haulolo from the Pomai Kulolo booth!

And we decided to get a Wicked Hi Slush! We got their Honey Watermelon slush. It was seriously the most amazing thing I ever drank! Super refreshing, I told my sister it was the best watermelon I ever had! You can seriously tell that the ingredients they use is handled with a lot of TLC!

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetAfter that we quickly went to meet up with our mom and head down to Ben Franklin! We got a buttload of resin stuff! It was crazy a lot, I couldn’t wait to play with them when we went home!

I got three pigments – crimson, light blue and white. I got three molds a ribbon, clover and heart card! Uv resin and Uv light and a few mixing tools!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

