Shopping with S!

We got to go to Ward today. It was fun to hang out in town, except for the fact that it was so super hot and humid and we did quite a bit of walking.

We first went to Hakubundo I picked up the Pilot Frixion light highlighters that I wanted for awhile! Not only are they pastel and super adorable, but it is also erasable. I’m gonna start using it for my planner. My sister is super obsessed with these planner stamps! They are also from Frixion and is also erasable!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

My dad surprised us with some chocolates! Cutest and super yummy Tsum Tsum chocolates. I wish there was more :p

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

