Gold Card Member!?!?!

We got to hang out in town today. My sister and I was on the hunt for food~ But we first went to Ward Warehouse. We made a quick stop in to Hakubundo and got some figures, I got two Sailor Moon figures – well, I got one at first – but I couldn’t wait and I needed to open it!! The blind box came with Sailor Moon, Chibi Moon, Pluto, Neptune, Uranus and Saturn and coasters. I pretty much like all the the characters but I didn’t care for was Sailor Uranus… and that’s the very one I got. So I quickly made a u-turn and went back to open another one and I got Sailor Pluto, and she is pretty much one of my favorites!

These are pretty cute because they hang onto objects, they are made to hang on your drinking cups – But I thought they would perfectly hang on my mac laptop! :)

We almost forgot to go to The Faceshop. I got an email saying that they have Kakaotalk characters, and they were giving away mousepads for free if you spend over $20 or a travel pillow if you spend over $50. My sister and I wanted the mousepads so badly. Luckily everything was priced perfect, S got a sunscreen compact for about $25 and I got 4 masks for $4 each!

We had Haulolo (is multi-layered combination Kulolo and Haupia. Kulolo is a Hawaiian dessert made of taro, coconut milk, and sugar. Haupia is a coconut dessert similar in texture to jello. – Pomai Kulolo), pretty bummed that I didn’t get a photo of it, but it was so good! We also had Starbucks Tomato Mozzarella Panini’s!

Came home to my Starbucks gold card! Oh all the glory, I got this simply by just buying one drink before May 1st! Never was a gold member before, and I hope I can keep it up, because this card is glorious!

xo,emi.

One thought on “Gold Card Member!?!?!

Leave a Reply

