WEEKLY VIEW | WEEK 18 | Happy Mother’s Day!! :)

Yesterday we celebrated Mother’s day since everyone was off! :) We were planning to go to the zoo but it was just so hot and humid! We instead opened gifts, she was so happy, it was small but great items! Note to self: Mom likes clothing! :) After Church we had Papa Johns pizza since my mom and dad recently got a 50% off if you are over the age of 50 card in the mail, and we get to keep it too! That was amazing! It ended up being $15 for an extra large pizza! :)

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetToday we celebrated with my Grandma we went to Panda’s and it was very yummy! :) I had Chow Fun, Beijing Beef and also Chicken and Green beans but it was in a super cute take out box!

And for dessert we had Liliha Bakery! :) Coco puffs and Guava Chiffon cake it reminded me of Fruit Loops how strange! :p

Everything was great and it was fun to eat out! My dad, however, planned a nice dinner for my mom, hopefully we get to make it tomorrow! :)

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

– planner –
This week is so super simple, I realized that I could put some washi tape on it, I might end up doing that later! :) But I love this cute strawberry post it so much!

xo,emi.

 

Leave a Reply

