Return to PoPoLoCrois A Story of Seasons Fairytale

Return to PoPoLoCrois A Story of Seasons Fairytale was is on sale from now till May 11th on the eShop! I wanted this game when I found out about it last year, but I didn’t get around to buying it since it came out so close to when Fire Emblem Fates came out! I finally got it and it was on sale for $20! It took a lot of block space like 17k or something! I had to delete a few free games and demos!

maxresdefault.jpg

This game is super adorable and cute! I love the storyline and I can’t wait to progress the game, it is pretty easy game! And the Story of Seasons (farming game) aspect of the game isn’t the main idea, since fighting and journeying on will progress the game.

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

