Remember

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

I sewed an massive amount of donuts! I really like how the beads turned out! I can’t wait to sew them on the cats! While sewing I watched the last few episodes of Remember! I am so happy that I am finally done with this drama, it really took me along time!

Remember-Poster2Remember | ★★★☆☆ (3.5/5)

Jin-Woo has the condition of Hyperthymesia which allows him to remember almost every day in perfect detail. To prove the innocence of his father, Jin-Woo becomes a lawyer.

What I thought:
This drama was really good at the beginning, but I really didn’t like the middle part, it was slow and I felt like it wasn’t necessary and dragged a lot. This drama could have been 16 episodes!

I really liked all the characters, I will probably follow some of this actors and actresses~ They are very good and made the show flawless!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

