WEEKLY VIEW | WEEK 17 | Goodbye April

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

– planner –
Just a plain simple layout! I loved that the flowers on the washi tape matched pretty well to the flowers on the little post it! :) 

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

– monthly view –
I love these cute stickers my sister got me for christmas! :) I am glad that I am finally getting to use it!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

This month was pretty hard to do this section. I hardly saved much things! I really like this layout the most so far!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

