HuntCook: Catch and Serve

20151125045715999.jpg

“Hunt your own ingredients and use them for
a creative menu to make Café HuntCook flourish!”

You basicly hunt, cook and serve dishes at your restaurant! What I like most about this game is that the graphics are very adorable! I also like that there is a hint of a storyline, which is very different to these type of games!

I tired a past game, from the game developer SELECT BUTTON Inc. and I really enjoyed the graphics and the gameplay I am sure I will  like this game as well!

jp.selectbutton.huntcook.world-logo.jpg

Website
iTunes
Android

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

