Target | Hakubundo | Tsum Tsum!

Processed with VSCO with f3 presetWe quickly went to Target this morning, happy to finally find some new themed items! :) I can’t wait to use this theme next month!!!! And I am so happy we finally got those cute pineapple note pads! I think I might save those for summer time!

After Target we went to the Plant Sale! It was perfect timing! There really wasn’t anything for me or my sister, but they had more succulent selections, although it was just priced ridiculously. My dad found a pretty flower and some sugar cane!

After that my dad had plans to Gun Range – Shooting club with my Uncle! :) It was nice to see them going out, since it’s been along time since they last went to the shooting range together! Me, my mom and sister got to hang out in town! :)

We went to Hakubundo in Ward!! I got some not really needed washi tapes! -_- Do I regret it, a little, but at least I didn’t go crazy and buy more than I wanted. We found this super cool Tsum Tsum stamp blind box there is nine different sets and each set has two different stamps in it! :)

I got Peter Pan and Wendy, my mom got Rapunzel and Flynn Rider and my sister got Cruella de Vil and a dalmatian dog!v Luckily we got no doubles!!

Processed with VSCO with 8 preset
For lunch we went to Subway, I always hated ordering there for some odd reason, but it was so easy, I don’t know why I ever refused to go! I split a footlong sub with my sister, we got Italian herb bread, with the cold cut meat trio, honey mustard sauce, pepper jack cheese, lettuce, tomato and pickles!

It was so good and just right!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

