Goodbye March

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

– monthly view –
It was a Tsum Tsum month! I just realized how much Tsum Tsum items I got these past weeks~ I also sew’d more than usual, I hope to change that this coming month!

A Lot of thing happened this month! Clover’s birthday, always a blast, he oddly always get sick! He is definitely not getting any younger! My sister’s birthday, -_- she also got sick must be something in the water!! We also got to see the Yayoi Kusama exhibition, very fun – very cute! :c Pascal passed away, still saddens, me… I still hate ants because they attacked him!!!!!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

