Easter Sunday

2016-03-27 06.04.02 1.jpg

Today we celebrated our annual Easter Sunday at my aunt and uncle’s house! We always do different things, this years Easter egg hunt for the kids were candies with papers to redeem art supplies, and a lucky big egg to decorate!

Everyone got an egg to decorate~ My mom got Tsum Tsum, my sister got spring, I got sheep and my dad got flower (but he didn’t want to draw it, so I did)!

We also watched Hunger Games Mockingjay Part 2!maxresdefault.jpg

But we had to hide eggs in the middle of the movie, so I can’t do a proper review, I might even have to watch part 1 because I forgot a whole lot!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

