Processed with VSCO with f2 presetAfter the dentist we went to Waikele Shopping Center! :) We have been in and out this past two weeks! Checking up when the clothing will be on clearance! :p

My mom, sister and I all got one thing! :) My sister got a super cute black dress with a high neckline and my mom got a cute but casual blouse! And I got this “painters” long denim button down shirt!

I love but hate the capsule closet. I love that my closet is clean, and I am more picky with what I purchase, I know to only get things that I love! But I hate when I do purchase items… I always am itching to wear it, almost dying to wear it!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Clover also has been unwell recently. Very lethargic, tired… but of course, always happy to eat! I was a bit worried until I busted out the treats, he was totally back to his normal self. Hopefully he shakes off his bug.

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

