Before We Go

8861.jpgBefore We Go | ★★☆☆☆
Two strangers stuck in Manhattan for the night grow into each other’s most trusted confidants when an evening of unexpected adventure forces them to confront their fears and take control of their lives. (IMDb)

What I disliked:
I just had a million questions, the start of the movie was in the middle! I just didn’t really understand the filmography – and not to mention the filming of this movie was so shaky and not executed very well, it seemed messy. I didn’t end properly.

What I liked:
I enjoyed the main characters chemistry, and if the movie was filmed properly, I think the storyline was interesting.

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

