Clay Cafe!

 

I went to Clay Cafe with R and Y! :) We had so much fun painting~ I wanted to make a planter but they didn’t have what I had in mind!! So I decided to paint a cat face on a small cup, I am going to put succulents in it! :) Everyone made super cute things!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Y gave me these cute snacks! :) I can’t wait to eat them all!

o-MAKING-A-MURDERER-facebook

Making A Murderer |★★★★
Filmed over a 10-year period, Making a Murderer is an unprecedented real-life thriller about Steven Avery, a DNA exoneree who, while in the midst of exposing corruption in local law enforcement, finds himself the prime suspect in a grisly new crime. Set in America’s heartland, the series takes viewers inside a high-stakes criminal case where reputation is everything and things are never as they appear. (IMDb | Netflix)

What I thought
It was oddly amazing… We were all glued to this show! It was very hard to watch at some parts! The only reason it isn’t 5 out of 5 stars to me, is because I got very angry about the situation!

xo,emi.

One thought on “Clay Cafe!

Leave a Reply

