Pascal Tsum Tsum!

Doodle a Day this month starts! :) I am loving this so much~ Doing this drawing a day is making me more comfortable drawing and experimenting with different tools and styles. I can’t wait to draw tomorrow, or the next day! :)

My sister got to go to the Disney store today, for Tsum Tsum Tuesday! :) She got me a Pascal, he is so cute!!!! I like our little Tsum Tsum collection, just the characters that we like! :)

Processed with VSCO with 5 preset

She even got to buy this First Aid Beauty Kit! We got a backup of the Ultra Repair Cream (a goddess of miracle magic for cuts, dry patches and blemishes)!  She is trying the Ultra Repair Hydra-Firm Sleeping Cream, Face Cleanser and the Vitamin Hydrating Mist! I wanted to try the Facial Radiance Pads, because I am always on the lookout for new toners! :p

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

