Magnolia Cafe

I found a good deal on Tsum Tsum’s today at the Disney Store! :) It was buy one get one 50% off! I got myself and my mom ShellieMay,  Aloha Mickey, and a winking Piglet for my mom! :) Basicly we got one of the Tsum Tsums for free!

After that I met up with A, at Starbucks! :) We quickly gave each other some hand-me-downs! She also gave me a lot of letters this time around! I forgot to write this time, hopefully next time I will remember! :p

Then we exchanged Valentines day gifts! :) I gave the picture on the left! I think she was happy about this stationery set! And she gave me the one on the right! I loved everything, The hedgehog containers are too too too cute! :)

Processed with VSCO with acg preset

We ate lunch at Magnolia Cafe! It recently opened up at Ala Moana! And it was it amazing! I got a Bacon Grilled Cheese with a complimentary house salad! :) The grilled cheese was so, so, so good! The salad was nice and fresh but the lemon dressing was a little overwhelming for me… I was a little shocked that I didn’t get a choice of dress.

xo,emi.

One thought on “Magnolia Cafe

Leave a Reply

