Richie’s Drive Inn

 

Target today, we got there later than normal! But we got some good stuff! I got another binder and starry light! :)

After Target we went to Richie’s Drive Inn! :) I got a hamburger steak plate and it was amazing! I felt like the best of everyplace was blended together and had this beautiful baby! :p I ate half for breakfast and I’m saving half for dinner!

Things that happened this week that I forgot to blog about! :) Monday I made a little toy for our craft fair we are trying to plan! I like the outcome! And the sketchbook my sister got me, for our daily drawings or just to practice drawings! :)

xo,emi.

 

3 thoughts on “Richie’s Drive Inn

Leave a Reply

