A Witch’s Romance

4650_WitchsRomance_Nowplay_Small

I started watching A Witch’s Romance while I sew! I’m not gonna super be into this drama, I just like listening to people talk while I sew, it helps me concentrate! So far it is funny and a little sad, I feel bad for the main female lead.

My sister found this walking app! :) It is so cute~ It hooks up to the fitbit, or almost any type of walking pedometer, if not I am pretty sure it hooks up straight too the phone – as long as your phone has a pedometer tracker on it!

Lelemon! He is so cute with a little shell on his head! You can buy clothing for the monster and it evolves at different levels, I assume every 10,000 steps you make!

unnamed

Wokamon website
iTunes
Google Play

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

