Kamui Customizer

I was looking up more information about Fire Emblem Fates – mostly about the character design and the hair styles available! I came across Kamui Customizer! It is very cool, It lets you see the hairstyles of both male and female characters for both of the builds! :)

I was pretty bummed when I noticed Kanna’s (girl) hair style isn’t in it, I was hoping that it would come up because I am in love with the style! I might just have to play as a boy to see the character! Kanna (girl) is so cute! :)

tumblr_inline_nwa93vvFyt1r95eox_540

Kamui Customizer: serenesforest
More information about the site

The person who created this Kamui Customizer has made a few other links if the original one doesn’t work! :)

I honestly cannot wait to play Fire Emblems Fate, I don’t know which game to play through first! :)

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

