WEEKLY VIEW | WEEK 2

IMG_20160117_233114

My sister’s friend SF got me a cute gift from his recent trip to California! :) I always get surprised at how well he picks out gifts for me! :) I also wish we had a Daiso here in Hawaii! :o

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

– planner –
This week was Baby G’s birthday! I was am so excited and happy that I got to attend her 1st birthday party! I decided to decorate this week with woodland creatures, to compliment her forest themed birthday party!

IMG_20160120_154919

I honestly like the turn out of this week, I can’t wait to decorate everyone’s birthday week! Basil’s is next, I wonder what theme I should go with!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

