Happy 1st Birthday Baby G!

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Went to Target early this morning! This time mom got to go, she went a little overboard. I think this is the last time we are going this month, I will be surprised if we buy more stuff.

I went to a first birthday party today! It is my first time going to one of these and going to one alone! It was decorated so beautifully, with a forest theme! :) It was fun and I met very nice people, I am glad it was comfortable! I also got this cute center piece!

I couldn’t resist to show you what I gave to Baby G! I made a Totoro shirt for her and bought these super cute pants from Zara along with the nature friends shirt! I love the baby Zara section, I want these clothes for my size! :p

xo,emi.

One thought on “Happy 1st Birthday Baby G!

Leave a Reply

