The Walk

Today we went to Target again! :) I think we pretty much have the whole series for the dollar spot items! We also got some air dry clay and paint for our new, clay crafting, hobby!

The-Walk-poster

The Walk
★★★★★
In 1974, high-wire artist Philippe Petit recruits a team of people to help him realize his dream: to walk the immense void between the World Trade Center towers. (IMDb)

What I liked:
I loved the filmography, the story, I loved how the filmed it – I like how they made one point of a movie so exciting and fresh, I like how they made it thrilling like a heist movie. I loved the actors and actresses, everything was perfection.

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

