Target Wednesdays :p

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

We got the load at Target today! :) I am glad we got some of the post its and mostly the memo mouse pads! I really wanted those the most! I hope we can snag some of the other post its and some sticky flags!

Pascal didn’t look so good today! :( I hope he gets better, he wouldn’t open his eyes! My dad thinks it’s because he was dehydrated because it’s been super hot these days. I think he was dehydrated, and ants were picking on him, because his cage is pretty much covered in ants. >:c

xo,emi.

One thought on “Target Wednesdays :p

Leave a Reply

